Maxim Integrated to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif., July 26, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Maxim Integrated Products, Inc. (NASDAQ: MXIM) announced today that Chief Financial Officer Bruce Kiddoo will be presenting at the Pacific Crest 19th Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 10:30 a.m. Mountain Standard Time / 12:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on Tuesday, August 8, 2017. Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast at http://investor.maximintegrated.com/PacificCrestGlobalTech2017. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 90 days at the same location.

Logo for Maxim Integrated Products Inc. (PRNewsFoto/Maxim Integrated Products, Inc.)

The company also announced that Chief Financial Officer Bruce Kiddoo will be presenting at the Citi 2017 Global Technology Conference. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 10:35 a.m. Pacific Standard Time / 1:35 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on Wednesday, September 6, 2017. Interested parties unable to attend the conference can listen to a live audio webcast at http://investor.maximintegrated.com/CitiGlobalTech2017.  A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 90 days at the same location.

Additionally, the company announced that Chief Financial Officer Bruce Kiddoo will be presenting at the Deutsche Bank 2017 Global Technology Conference. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 11:10am Pacific Standard Time / 2:10 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on Tuesday, September 12, 2017. Interested parties unable to attend the conference can listen to a live audio webcast at http://investor.maximintegrated.com/DeutscheBankGlobalTech2017. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 90 days at the same location.

About Maxim Integrated

Maxim Integrated develops innovative analog and mixed-signal products and technologies to make systems smaller and smarter, with enhanced security and increased energy efficiency. We are empowering design innovation for our automotive, industrial, healthcare, mobile consumer, and cloud data center customers to deliver industry-leading solutions that help change the world. Learn more at http://www.maximintegrated.com/

Contact: 
Kathy Ta 
Managing Director, Investor Relations 
(408) 601-5697
Source: Maxim Integrated Investor Relations

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/maxim-integrated-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300494713.html

SOURCE Maxim Integrated Investor Relations

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.